Center Contacts


Center Director: Dr. Ed Morse

Computational Mechanics and Materials Processing, Thermal Errors in Measurements: Dr. Harish Cherukuri

Electro-Optics: Dr. Angela Davies Allen

Gear Metrology and Wind Energy: Dr. Gert Goch

Geometric Tolerancing and Standards: Dr. Ed Morse

High Speed Machining: Dr. Matt Davies

Machine Metrology: Dr. Jimmie Miller

Metrology Applications and Algorithms: Dr. Jay Raja

Nanotechnology, Metrology and Instrumentation: Dr. Stuart Smith

Optical Fabrication and Testing: Dr. Angela Davies Allen, Dr. Matt Davies, Dr. Brigid Mullany

Precision Machine Design: Dr. Steve Patterson

Thermal/Fluids Modeling: Dr. Russell G Keanini

Support Staff

Administrative Assistant: Jennifer Chastain

Chief Engineer: Dr. Jimmie Miller

Metrology Lab Manager: Greg Caskey